The Disco, Funk & House MIDI, Loop & Sample Pack

Introducing The Disco, Funk & House MIDI, Loop & Sample Pack. Brought to you by Luke Neptune & Chris Hodder.

160 MIDI loops, over 450 analog processed wav loops & over 200 samples.

Featuring loops & samples from nine hardware synthesizers/keyboards, three drum machines & two live instruments.

To use this pack you can simply browse through the wav folders & choose your favourite sounding loops or alternatively you can find the same corresponding loops in midi format in the MIDI folder & use those instead to allow for more creative control over the musical notation, timing & sound source of the loops.Please note- There is no MIDI data for the guitar, live bass and drum loops.

Clear & detailed labelling of each sample with BPM, scale/key & synth/instrument used makes navigating this pack easy & intuitive.

The gear used includes- 

Moog Minimoog, Moog One, Sequential Sequential Prophet 5/10, Prophet 6, OB-6, Oberheim OB-X8, Yamaha DX7, DX-21, Nord Stage 3, Fender Telecaster, Akai MPC Live, Behringer RD-8 & RD-9.

Processed through a high end signal chain consisting of- 

Apogee Symphony MK2, SSL Fusion, Louder Than Lift Off Silver Bullet, Tegeler Creme, Thermionic Culture Vulture Super 15, Overstayer Modular Channel & Handsome Audio Zulu.

All allowing for samples that sparkle with detail, vibe & analog warmth.

The pack comes as 16 folders named- 

  1. Polysynths
  2. Polysynths midi
  3. Synthbass
  4. Synthbass midi
  5. Leads
  6. Leads midi
  7. Keys 
  8. Keys midi
  9. Arps
  10. Arps midi
  11. Guitar
  12. Live Bass
  13. Guitar One Shots
  14. Drums
  15. Analog Processed Drums
  16. Music Stabs

All loops & samples within this pack are 100% royalty free.